Nominations for the Dorothy Cody Award

This is a call for nominations for this year’s Dorothy Cody Award, the winner of which will be announced at our Founders’ Day Banquet. The last five winners of this award were Elizabeth Melo (2012), Carrie Illsley (2011), Lorraine Copelin (2010), Helen Ward(2009) and Lynda and Lillian Ciaschini (2008). If you would like to nominate a worthy sister for the Dorothy Cody Award, please contact the fund manager Nancy Gahm by Monday, Nov. 11, 2013, together with reasons why your nominee deserves this important award.  Nancy’s info can be found in our upcoming newsletter, in the 2012-2013 directory, or use the “Contact” tab on the home page of this site to get in touch with president Carly Klassen, and she will direct you.

Delta love,

Nancy Gahm

Dorothy Cody Fund Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: